Officers

President, Caroline Stanton

email: cstanton7@gatech.edu

jfjfkf

Vice President of Meetings, Juwon Drake

email: jdrake30@gatech.edu

jfjfkf

Vice President of Membership, Sam Dennard

email: sdennard8@gatech.edu

jfjfkf

Treasurer, Mihai Mavrodin  

email: mmavrodin3@gatech.edu

 

Secretary, Ramiro Santana

 email: rsantana15@gatech.edu

jfjfkf

Social / Philanthropy Chair, Garrison Ushery

email: gushery3@gatech.edu

 

Conference Chair, Alesa Stallman

email: alesastallman@gatech.edu  

Comments are closed